Calendar

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Recurring

All-Chapter Online Community Support Group

Contact Care Managers Robin Eller, RCP at reller@alsagoldenwest.org or 661-364-1913, or Kathleen Kelsey, RCP at kkelsey@alsagoldenwest.org or 818-292-4315 for information on how to participate using Zoom!

Recurring

Carson Online Support Group

Contact Brandon for information on how to participate via Zoom! Facilitator: Brandon Whatley, B.S., OTA 818-699-2280 or bwhatley@alsagoldenwest.org

Recurring

Glendale Online Support Group

Please contact Regional Care Manager Cynthia Marks, RT for information on how to participate using Zoom! cmarks@alsagoldenwest.org or 909-736-5677

Recurring

All-Chapter Online Bereavement Support Group

A monthly meeting for anyone grieving the loss of a loved one to ALS. Contact Support Group Facilitator Daniel Potapshyn, MA at 707-861-0257 or dpotapshyn@alsagoldenwest.org to participate via Zoom!

Recurring

Pomona Online Support Group

Call Crystal for information on how to participate using Zoom! Facilitator: Crystal Galvan, RRT 747-284-3003, cgalvan@alsagoldenwest.org

Recurring

SoCal Loved Ones Support Group

Please contact Regional Care Manager Crystal Galvan, RRT for information on how to participate via Zoom at 747-284-3003 or cgalvan@alsagoldenwest.org.